View COVID-19 Updates Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Haddonfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Exceptional time as always!! thank you.
Property
We love the property layout. Its perfect. The improvements to expand the dining area which in turn expanded the living room is wonderful. The clearing of the trees through out the perimeter of the land expands the exceptional views and feel of the property. The master bedroom view and wrap around porch are our favorite features!
View Property: The Jewell
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Top notch professionals. We have returned three times. Very content.
Property
Perfect stay and the Sunsets were incredible.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service! Answered all of my questions immediately and always very friendly.
Property
Amazing views, lots of yard space, wonderful water access.
View Property: The Boathouse
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were sweet and professional. Answered all my questions.
Property
It was wonderful...kitchen was totally stocked with cooking needs. The screened in porch was the best!!!
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
The team has always been very helpful. This our 4th year to rent they OTWIM and never a complaint.
Property
We had a wonderful week at the schooner view. But Camden is always our favorite. Being on the harbor is definitely the highlight.
View Property: Schooner View
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
The process is very good. I only would add that a fair cancellation method should be offered, especially in these unstable times.
Property
We loved Crows Nest. Our favorite thing is the deck overlooking the water.
View Property: Crows Nest
New London, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Kind ,respond quickly to any question.
Property
Property was so inviting,relaxing..... Beautiful home! Love all the details.....
View Property: The Boathouse
Mount Sinai, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at On the Water in Maine are absolutely the best, they are professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Working with On the Water in Maine guarantees a stress free vacation. The staff are great and they ensure that the property is exactly as presented in the listing (unlike some competitors). Also, it is great to know that you have local staff that can answer questions and are always available.
Property
We had a great time at the Pine Tree property in Lincolnville. We absolutely love Coleman Pond, it is great for kayaking and fishing and the loons are an added bonus.
View Property: Pinetree Cottage
Andover, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Always have a good experience.
Property
Rental house was as described, very neat and clean. The Pond was beautiful with the sound of loons calling. Though the walk down to the water and dock is steep, it's worth it.
View Property: Lazy Days
Wading River, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Location is perfect. Loved the outdoor area and the fact that its so private.
View Property: Crocketts Beach Cottage
Chesapeake Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview Cottage
Dover, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was professional, prompt and saw to all Of our needs. Great experience.
Property
What an honor it was to stay in such a unique home. We felt like guests of the family as we enjoyed their fantastic home, family photos, the best summer home library and the panoramic views from every window at all hours of day and night.
View Property: On The Rocks
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Communication worked well.
Property
It suits our needs and has an good kitchen that faces the lake which we love. And the gas fireplace is a cozy touch.
View Property: Kenneys Port of Call
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Meg always responsive
Property
Upstairs balcony has beautiful view! I enjoyed using the grill!
View Property: Camden Harbor
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
We've been working with On the Water for years now, and wouldn't work with anyone else.
Property
This is, I think, our fourth time renting this house (which, it turned out, is owned by the uncle of a friend who spends her winters living there), and everything about it is perfect. The highlight, of course: the view. Dear Lord.
View Property: Holiday Beach House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seafarer Cottage
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Simple and easy experience - it's why we keep coming back!
Property
The lake front property at Kenney's Port of Call is beautiful and perfect for our family. The inside and out were perfect for our family. The inside of the cottage was comfortable on rainy days and the outdoor space with the deck and the dock allowed for perfect access to water sports and swimming.
View Property: Kenneys Port of Call
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
The entire leasing process with On the Water in Maine was problem free. It's always a pleasure to have everything go as planned with no hitches.
Property
Ducktrap Cottage is an attractive property with an excellent location on the coast with easy access to Rockland, Rockport, Camden and Belfast. The absolute best feature of this property is the sunroom with the second best the deck attached to the sunroom.
View Property: Ducktrap Cottage
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Hassle free, prompt communication with a wonderful team.
Property
Perfect stay on Lermond Pond. We enjoyed sitting and reading on the dock and deck, swimming and kayaking -- and an occasional lobster.
View Property: Easy Lane Cottage
Rockfall, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
As always, they are very organized and helpful.
Property
We have stayed at the Periwinkle several years, and always enjoy walking along the Shore Road. The deck looking out over the bay is very relaxing. The cottage is very well equipped, and we always have a very enjoyable stay.
View Property: Periwinkle Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
On the Water team is the best! Always helpful, gracious, welcoming, professional. Highly recommend them! These people always do the right thing and truly care about clients. Weve worked with them for years and trust their advice completely.
Property
Port of Call is our home when we go to Maine and we wouldnt want it any other way. Great layout, terrific location, and at the top of the list of things we love, the spectacular view. Wonderful home in beautiful Owls Head. Exactly where we want to be when we come to Maine from Texas. Worth the drive!
View Property: Port of Call
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very user friendly and was responsive to my needs both before and during my visit.
Property
The property is first class all the way. Simply gorgeous. I especially liked the large glass windows/ walls and master bedroom suite. The Dock on the lake is very special.
View Property: Maitri House
Towson, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and straight forward
Property
The stay was absolutely amazing. Favorite feature was the view
View Property: Our Song
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside Retreat
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Fine
Property
View
View Property: Owls Head Guest Suite