View COVID-19 Updates Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience working with the team was positive and very helpful. The team was responsive and timely.
Property
Our favorite features were the water access and the view. The house is situated in just the perfect spot -- sunsets are beautiful, and the dock and cove are wonderful for swimming, kayaking, and just jumping in.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent - the house was extremely clean and comfortable. We appreciate the care you and the owner took in making this such a comfortable stay!
Property
Wonderful location and very comfortable!
View Property: Harmony Cottage
Vassalboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
I have worked with OTWIM for many years and have been completely satisfied with their service from beginning to end.
Property
This was our 4th year at Juniper Banks-we absolutely love the set up of the cottage, the location, the view & the convenience of traveling Mid-Coast Maine. We have vacationed in the Mid-Coast for over 20 years. We are Maine born & raised, have traveled extensively-but this our favorite place to vacation.
View Property: Juniper Bank
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
The rental process was seamless and very organized. I love how you require the properties to have all the amenities that you do. I have rented other houses and havent really been able to cook because the kitchen barely had a pan.
Property
We absolutely LOVED our stay at the Safe House. The house itself is beautiful and has everything and more of what you need to stay, be comfortable, and cook for a week. Obviously the lake and the dock stand out but as far as the interior of the house we lived how open and airy it is allowing family to be together while cooking and relaxing. The property was spotless!!! Extremely clean.
View Property: Safe Harbor on Megunticook Lake
Presque Isle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ginn Point Cottage
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Floras Waterfront Retreat
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
You were very responsive and gave us lots of detailed information. We felt very assured and prepared for our vacation.
Property
The view was spectacular. We also appreciated the quality of the furnishing and kitchen facilities. It was peaceful and we could really relax. It is in perfect condition and is in a neighborhood that is beautiful - and the view is wonderful.
View Property: Owls Head Guest Suite
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Port of Call
Trumansburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very very easy. We only booked a couple of weeks before our stay (as we cancelled a trip to Greece) and we all feel so lucky to have the wonderful house on Sea Street.
Property
The location was amazing and so convenient. we had an 18 month old and 3 yr. old so was great to be so close to Main street but yet quietly above the beautiful, amazing, busy, interesting Harbor. We loved the amazingly well equipped kitchen kitchen in the upper unit that we never even used the downstairs kitchen. Having both units was the best so daughter with kids had upper bedrooms and the remaining 4 of us could quietly sleep down.
View Property: House On The Harbor
Windham, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great. Easy to reach, responsive and professional. Couldn't be easier, the on the water staff even called to let us know we could come earlier since the cleaning crew was running early.
Property
Very Quiet area lots of birds and striper fishing off the dock. Close to awesome beaches
View Property: The Boathouse
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Another great experience with On the Water in Maine-all team members are welcoming, kind and quick to respond.
Property
We loved our week at Davis Point House-the views from almost every window are incredible!!
View Property: Davis Point House
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
This is our second year working with On the Water in Maine and the rental process has been seamless.
Property
The location is wonderful. Beautiful view, easy access to the beach.
View Property: Crocketts Beach Cottage
Key West, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Simple, helpful and clear. This is our second stay using On The Water. Both homes have been exceptional. Communication is easy. Response to questions or problems is immediate. Prices are fair
Property
Beautiful home in a great location. Couldnt have been happier! Clean, well stocked, good location. Beautifully decorated. Comfortable.
View Property: Grove Street Cottage
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
ALWAYS SMOOTH AND UNEVENTFUL
Property
BEEN STAYING AT LOON LANDING FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS. THAT SAYS IT ALL. tHE OWNERS ARE GREAT PEOPLE.
View Property: Loon Landing
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
No problems at all...from first booking to arrival to departure. Everything was organized and well-managed. Had an absolutely great experience.
Property
This was our second time at Beachcomber. We love it! Favorite feature is being able to kayak off our own beach! It's a fantastic house. It's great that there are three levels...with bathrooms on all three. We LOVE the deck and watching the fishing boats. With our dog, it's especially helpful to have a fenced-in backyard, too
View Property: Beachcomber
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
They make staying in a rental home easy in every way.
Property
That place is pure perfection!
View Property: Deep Cove Cottages
Camden, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and responsive
Property
The yard, deck, and comfortable outdoor seating areas
View Property: Norton Pond Cottage
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Working with y'all was a great pleasure and we would definitely work with you again. Very responsive and thorough.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The property was incredibly well appointed and had EVERYTHING we needed and then some! The deck was amazing and the wall of windows made you feel like you were outside even though you were inside during less than ideal weather conditions (1 day)
View Property: Bar Island Cottage
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
They did a very professional job.
Property
The sunset are fantastic!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent, staff goes over and above to respond to any reasonable request
Property
Fully equipped, comfortable house with outstanding views
View Property: Maitri House
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penobscot View
Camden, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant accessible responsive
Property
There were too many 'favorite' features to highlight! I rented it mainly for the swimming and the swim mat off the float was a big hit for my grandchildren. They also loved learning how to play ping pong and the swinging on the big swing in the tree. My husband and I loved exploring the pond in the canoe. I baked a cake without wanting or needing to improvise any utensils. There were oodles of beach towels; usually I need to bring my own. The house was so well equipped and so lovely to stay in!
View Property: Our Song
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
You folks are lovely, responsive, helpful, and an absolute pleasure to work with! Great website tells the full truth on each home.
Property
The Screened in porch! Soooo cozy, quiet, and immersed in the woods and the lake. OverallRe the house: Extremely comfortable in every way. Excellent beds and bedding. Very well equipped kitchen with quality dishes,glassware, and good knives. As a person who likes to cook while away, having a sharp quality knife is sooooo nice and this house has several!!! Private!
View Property: Safe Harbor on Megunticook Lake
Kennebunk, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Prompt responses and friendly conversations with staff. Excellent service.
Property
Loved the cottage and the location. The call of the loons was beautiful and such a reminder of Maine's lakes. Access to the water was excellent. Everything in the cottage was comfortable, well stocked, and clean.
View Property: Piper Cove Cottage
Sunset Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schooner View